BusinessForum.net

investment question

This is a discussion on investment question within the Investment Options forums, part of the Business category; hi, is any body here that know someting about Aimtracers international Ltd? my friend tolds me that it pays 48% ...


Go Back   BusinessForum.net > Business > Investment Options

Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read


Welcome to the BusinessForum.net forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest user, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our business community, (free registration) you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join the business community forum today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact thesupport team.

BusinessForum.net is initiated to get business owners, professionals, business managers, job seekers, business students, investors, webmasters, and every one who is looking to discuss and talk about different business issues worldwide. You may be from any country, city or community we support and welcome every one at business forum. read more..
Reply

 

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-21-2007, 05:12 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
sam bahru is on a distinguished road
Default investment question

hi,
is any body here that know someting about Aimtracers international Ltd?
my friend tolds me that it pays 48% per year up to 100% profit.
if it's real?
how?
bye
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-21-2007, 07:34 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Canada, ON
Posts: 16
jameswalker is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

I don't know anything about this company..but i searched it on google and found this:

Quote:
Hi
It’s about 1 month that I am involved in this company.
It’s a new investment company.
You can invest your money there with 48% rate of return
per year and you get your profit every 15 days(2%).
Because the company is new you can not find too many histories about it now
But the only thing that I can tell you is that we are receiving our profits correctly.
Won Choi
Hope it helps.
__________________
BOS APPAREL
James Walker
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-30-2007, 10:31 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
manuelrodriguez is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

Check this for more info: http://aimtracers.com/AboutUs.aspx
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 08-07-2007, 03:56 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 35
mtajim@gmail.com is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

I think this company is giving more than it should and in such cases i consider companies as scam. They will surely do some thing illegal one day. You should read investment guide to safe guard from such companies
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 03-01-2008, 01:42 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 7
mitoafroguy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

Dear Members, I am not a learned guy. Please teach me: what are investmnet companies? How do they help me multiply my funds? What is the advisable minimum I can invest?
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 03-25-2008, 02:49 PM
dtactics's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 328
dtactics is on a distinguished road
Cool Re: investment question

mitoafroguy,
Quote:
Investment company
From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

An investment company is a company whose main business is holding securities of other companies purely for investment purposes. The investment company invests money on behalf of its shareholders who in turn share in the profits and losses.
They help you by giving you advices and choices on where to invest. And for advisable amount, there's nothing specific. It is advisable to invest your extra money and not all of your money. Good day..
__________________
Christian Dinopol
learning Import/Export
http://www.import-mentor.co.uk/
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 03-29-2008, 03:04 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 7
mitoafroguy is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

Thank you so much for the reply.
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 04-24-2008, 04:17 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 29
AngelaPonte is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

Hi! I live in Richmond. Nice to see all of you.
Welcome to The Finance Forums.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 05-30-2008, 01:04 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 52
sahilmiddha is on a distinguished road
Default Re: investment question

i don't know anythintg about this company , but you can serch it on google .
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)

 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads

Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Investment scams: Company raided, 6 websites blocked Merlin Investment Options 3 04-24-2008 04:15 AM
franchise a great investment ? ankur Business Chat 10 03-18-2008 03:53 PM
Japanese Travel to Viet Nam for Stock Investment shevaub Stocks 2 06-05-2007 07:56 AM
A question for the experts behrov Marketing & Brand Development 3 01-16-2007 06:37 AM
Investment in South Africa GoFish Business Opportunities 2 12-27-2006 05:10 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4 Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
Online Business Discussions at BusinessForum.netAd Management by RedTyger